University of Westminster Accommodation

University of Westminster is a public research university. Established in 1838, more than 19,500 students call it home every year. Westminster is the first every polytechnic university in the UK. It has four main campuses. The Regents campus, The Marylebone campus and The Cavendish campus are situated in Central London, whereas the Harrow Campus is close to Harrow Street. The University of West...

Read More

109 results found

About University of Westminster

The University of Westminster located in London, UK, is a public research university and is a successor of the Royal Polytechnic Institution, which was the first of the United Kingdom’s polytechnic institution founded in 1838. The official university status was awarded to Westminster in 1992, and it began awarding its own degrees. The University is a member of the Association of MBAs, EFMD, the Association of Commonwealth Universities, Universities UK as well as the European University Ass...

Read More